Return to Give us your opinion
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitations August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Erica Flores from SOUTH GATE, CA United States  
I ordered beauty and the beast invitations . They came out beautiful. My guest loved them. They were exactly how I asked for them. Theresa was kind enough to rush my order after paying additional fee. To assure I got them on time. I will definitely continue to place orders with Custom Wrappers 4 u for my next events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
birthday invites October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Middleton from Kankakee, IL United States  
Thank you so much for the adorable invites!  We have received many compliments on how cute they are.  Thank you for making our event memorable!  I will definitely be using your company again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
divorce party ivites October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Browning from National Park, NJ United States  
I love them they are classy but cute.
My friends all loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Jack Daniels Invitation September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmerton, PA United States  
I ordered a personalized Jack Daniels Whiskey invitation for my son's 21st birthday party. I was very impressed with the excellent printing & also how fast I received it. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Water Bottle Labels April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Lafayette, IN United States  
These were perfect for my son's 10th birthday party at a trampoline park!  The labels were a high quality, and customized exactly as I requested.  I was very impressed with the quick turn-around as well.  I would definitely use again...it was a small detail that made a big impact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solar system wrappers April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainsboro, NJ United States  
Very prompt and helpful and willing to consider our request.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with my service November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara from Berwick, ME United States  
I was very pleased with my scratch off tickets that I recently purchased. What I was very happy with was that I was emailed a template of the design and had an opportunity to approve prior going to print. I would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCTS!! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Bauer from Clive, IA United States  
I have used Custom Wrappers 4U in the past however I recently won a facebook contest for TicTac wrappers! it couldn't of been better timing because I was launching a business of my own and used them to advertise! My launch party was a HUGE success and everyone commented on how cute my "business cards" were! Great products, Great service and SUPER fast delivery!! I will be a customer over and over again! THank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ladybug wrappers! October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Daisy V. from Chicago, IL United States  
The ladybug theme candy bar wrappers were a huge hit at my daughter's 1st Birthday party! Everyone loved them. I will absolutely order from here again... for my son's 6th birthday party in December :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baltimore Ravens candy bar labels October 8, 2015
Reviewer: MAUREEN BOWMAN from ROYERSFORD, PA United States  
The labels were perfect.  The delivery was so quick.  I like the fact that I was able to view a proof before delivery.  I will order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items